Otsi
 
  • Andri Afanasjev

    helirändur

  • Anne Tipner

    rühmatreener

  • Anu Ruutu

    rühmatreener

  • Ave-Riin Sepp

    rühmatreener

  • Enely Jääger

    rühmatreener

  • Enn Meiesaar

    rühmatreener

  • Eveli Nikolajevski

    rühmatreener

  • Harly Pelisaar

    ujula instruktor

    harly.pelisaar@audentes.ee

    699 6683

  • Helemai Valge

    klienditeenindaja

    sport@audentes.ee

    699 6699

  • Heti-Helen Rohtla

    rühmatreener

  • Jevgeni Kuzmin

    peatreener

    jevgeni.kuzmin@audentes.ee

    699 6597

  • Julianna Vasilisin

    rühmatreener

  • Kai-Riin Bachmann

    rühmatreener

  • Kairi Kruusement

    rühmatreener

  • Kaja Tuisk

    rühmatreener

  • Karis Trass

    mängutoa lapsehoidja

    sport@audentes.ee

    699 6579

  • Karmen Kaljula

    klienditeenindaja

    sport@audentes.ee

    699 6699

  • Karoliina Parv

    rühmatreener

  • Katrin Hiiepuu

    juhataja ja peatreener (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

  • Keiti Kleitz

    klienditeenindaja

    sport@audentes.ee

    699 6699

  • Keiu Anderson

    klienditeenindaja

    sport@audentes.ee

    699 6699

  • Kertu Miidu

    rühmatreener

  • Laura Roomet

    rühmatreener

  • Lenne Allandi-Väli

    rühmatreener

  • Maive Talimaa

    mängutoa lapsehoidja

    699 6579

  • Mari-Liis Ilves

    rühmatreener

  • Marielle Jõgi

    rühmatreener

  • Maris Benita

    rühmatreener

  • Marko Sildoja

    jõusaali- ja personaaltreener

    marko.sildoja@audentes.ee

    699 6694

  • Marta Antonov

    mängutoa lapsehoidja

    699 6579

  • Martin Luhari

    rühmatreener

  • Meeme Männiste

    rühmatreener

  • Merilyn Saulep

    ärikliendihaldur

    merilyn.saulep@audentes.ee

    699 6518

  • Rain Karlson

    rühmatreener

  • Riina Suhotskaja

    rühmatreener

  • Signe Tilk

    jõusaali- ja personaaltreener

    signe.tilk@audentes.ee

    699 6694

  • Siim Veri

    juhataja

    siim.veri@audentes.ee

    699 6597

  • Siret Kiisla

    mängutoa lapsehoidja

    sport@audentes.ee

    699 6579

  • Sirje Tamm

    mängutoa lapsehoidja

    sport@audentes.ee

    699 6579

  • Tatjana Johanson

    rühmatreener

  • Tiina Möll

    rühmatreener

  • Triin Kibar

    rühmatreener

Jalus